Blitz Connect
tournament in Zagreb
- blitz
Venue: no fixed venue
Chess: confirmed by a trace dated (over a year old when read)
Meeting times
None of the pages read gives a regular day or hour.
At a glance
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- For whom
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Latest trace
Chess-results shows two editions of Blitz Connect, on 3 February 2025 and 3 March 2025. The second is printed with a company office at Utinjska 29 as the venue and the first with a company office at Selska cesta 217; the venues change between editions, so no single address is carried. The FIDE list of rated tournaments carries the same series from December 2024.
Sources
- chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · register, directory or tournament server
- [1] secondary · read ·
ŠK Aer, Hypefy, Partneri za šah
- [4] secondary · read ·
Infobip, Utinjska ul. 29, 10000, Zagreb, Croatia
- [6] secondary · read ·
Zagreb, Selska cesta 217 (Hypefy)
- [1] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1105081.aspx · register, directory or tournament server
- [2] secondary · read ·
Blitz Connect
- [2] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1130363.aspx · register, directory or tournament server
- [3] secondary · read ·
2. Blitz Connect 2025
- [3] secondary · read ·
- ratings.fide.com/a_tournaments.php · chess federation or association
- [5] official · read ·
B: Blitz Connect
- [5] official · read ·